Our Team

We have a team of dedicated staff at both our Cardiff and Newport dealerships with a wealth of experience in the truck and van business.  Most of the team have worked for the company for many years and are dedicated to a high standard of customer service.

Cardiff

Dealer Principal, Simon Griffin is supported by his management team, consisting of
Gareth Rees (DAF New & Used Sales Manager) garethrees@wattstvc.co.uk
Ben Adams (New & Used Truck Sales) benadams@wattstvc.co.uk
Mike Hole (General Manager & Regional Service Manager) mikehole@wattstvc.co.uk
Andrew Lent (Parts Manager) andrewlent@wattstvc.co.uk
Gareth Luke (Service Manager) garethluke@wattstvc.co.uk
Paul Lewis (Van Sales Manager) paullewis@wattstvc.co.uk

Newport

Mike Hole (General Manager & Regional Service Manager) mikehole@wattstvc.co.uk
Gareth Rees (DAF New & Used Sales Manager) garethrees@wattstvc.co.uk
Kristian Seddon (New & Used Truck Sales) kristianseddon@wattstvc.co.uk
Darren Hobbs (Parts Manager) darrenhobbs@wattstvc.co.uk
Ben Adams (Service Manager) benadams@wattstvc.co.uk

Over the years we have adapted to meet the requriements of the truck and van industry and look to offer unrivalled service levels to our customers.

 




Watts Truck and Van Cardiff